top of page

Pier One Holiday Date Night

The holidays are a perfect excuse if you ever needed one, to set up a date nite with your BOO thing. It is so easy to get caught up in the stress of the season that we forget to carve out some love and quality time. My tablescape for date night started with a trip to Pier One. This store offers glam and bling at every price point imaginable. I feel like i need to work there for the discounts, lol.

Pier One offers so many types of patterns and decorative options sure to appeal to many styles. I picked up these mermaid place mats you see here for just $6.00.

Next, I added some jeweled napkin rings which I could totally DIY but at $5.00 a pair I love the product. Here are a similar pair on Amazon.

To see how I incorporated these items and to get tips on dressing a table watch my video:

Until next time, keep it crafty!

bottom of page